الصياغة القياسية الرئيسية لمجفف المضخة الحرارية في الصين
لغة

نوع الخزانة مجفف مضخة الحرارة

VR

مجفف بمضخة حرارية للخزانة ، 100 كجم إلى 300 كجم مجفف ذو سعة صغيرة ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، مادة 304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة الطعام للصينية ، مع وظيفة تطهير الأوزون ومراقبة WiFi لعملية التجفيف بأكملها.


لا تحتاج المجففات ذات الحلقة المفتوحة والحلقة المغلقة إلى التثبيت ، ولديها تحكم رقمي ذكي ، ويسهل نقلها باستخدام البكرات. توفير الطاقة 75٪ ، درجة الحرارة قابلة للتعديل من 18-80 ℃ ، ويمكن اختيار وظيفة التجفيف الساخن ، التجفيف البارد ، أو إزالة الرطوبة. كفاءة عالية وسرعة التجفيف.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch Español Español ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी français français Português Português italiano italiano Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

​​​​​​​Main Standard Drafter For Heat Pump Dryer In China
Language

Cabinet Type Heat Pump Dehydrator

VR

Cabinet heat pump dryer, 100kg to 300kg small capacity dehydrator, stainless steel, food grade stainless steel 304 material for the tray, with ozone disinfection function and WiFi monitoring the entire drying process.


Open-loop and closed-loop dryers do not need to be installed, have intelligent digital control, and are easy to move with pulleys. Energy-saving 75%, the temperature is adjustable from 18-80℃, and the function of hot drying, cold drying, or dehumidification can be selected. High efficiency and fast drying.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch Español Español ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी français français Português Português italiano italiano Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English