الصياغة القياسية الرئيسية لمجفف المضخة الحرارية في الصين
لغة

مجفف بمضخة حرارية من نوع الغرفة / العربة

VR

جهاز تجفيف بمضخة حرارية موفرة للطاقة ، 25٪ من كهرباء المجففات التقليدية. السعة من 600 كجم إلى 2 طن ، والتي يمكن دمجها في سعة أكبر تصل إلى 100 طن. لوحة تحكم رقمية ، 18 درجة مئوية حتى 80 درجة مئوية. وظائف التجفيف بدرجة حرارة عالية ، والتجفيف بدرجة حرارة منخفضة ، وإزالة الرطوبة. استخدم WiFi لمراقبة عملية التجفيف بالكامل من خلال هاتفك المحمول ، وهو أكثر كفاءة وأقل استهلاكا للوقت.


يتم توصيل مجفف المضخة الحرارية بغرفة التجفيف المجهزة بعربة وصينية ، ويمكن تخصيص حجم غرفة التخزين. مجفف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 201 أو 304. حجرة التجفيف (لوح عازل من البولي يوريثان) ، الألواح الفرعية ، الرفوف والصواني مصنوعة من SS304 المخصص للطعام.


إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch Español Español ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी français français Português Português italiano italiano Türkçe Türkçe
اللغة الحالية:العربية

​​​​​​​Main Standard Drafter For Heat Pump Dryer In China
Language

Chamber /Trolley type heat pump dryer

VR

Energy-saving circulating heat pump dehydrator, 25% of the electricity of conventional dryers. The capacity is from 600 kg to 2 tons, which can be combined into a larger capacity, even up to 100 tons. Digital control panel, 18°C to 80°C. High-temperature drying, low-temperature drying, and dehumidification functions. Use WiFi to monitor the entire drying process through your mobile phone, which is more efficient and less time-consuming.


The heat pump dryer is connected to the drying room, which is equipped with a trolley and tray, and the size of the holding room can be customized. Dryer in rust-proof stainless steel 201 or 304. The drying chamber (polyurethane insulation board), sub-boards, racks, and trays are made of food-grade SS304.


Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch Español Español ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia العربية العربية русский русский हिन्दी हिन्दी français français Português Português italiano italiano Türkçe Türkçe
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry